From The Fishbowl

Scribbles about stuff

I Wanted To Write Something So I Am

Hello.

I wanted to write something. So here’s what I’m currently doing:

Currently…

…listening to The Black Parade by My Chemical Romance. My third favourite album. Awesomes.

…playing Minecraft, but struggling to get back into it. It’s so unforgiving at the start of a new game. But awesomes.

…reading The Wind Through The Keyhole by Stephen King. It is a new Dark Tower book. Hence, it is awesomes.

…watching a show by Ze Frank. The man is a manic genius. And very very awesomes.

That’s all.

Thanks, as ever, for reading.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

